Current Radar or Satellite Image

Flhurricane.com - Central Florida Hurricane Center : Hurricanes Without the Hype since 1995


Remnant TD9 Moves into the Yucatan. TS Warnings Have Been Dropped.
Number of days since last Hurricane Landfall in US: 113 (Arthur) , in Florida: 3288 (9 y 0 m) (Wilma)
COMMUNICATION
STORM DATA
CONTENT
FOLLOW US
ADS
Login to remove ads

 


Archives >> 2012 Storm Forum

doug
Weather Analyst


Reged: Mon
Posts: 837
Loc: parrish,fl
Re: Outlook for 2012
      Tue Apr 10 2012 08:45 AM

10/6/3: cooler SST's and the now "moderate" El Nino which will hamper late season development. I will rethink after the 12th when TSR updates.

--------------------
doug

Post Extras Print Post   Remind Me!     Notify Moderator


Entire topic
Subject Posted by Posted on
* Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator Tue Apr 10 2012 08:45 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Fri Jun 01 2012 12:02 AM
. * * 2012 Seasonal Forecast Results Ed DunhamAdministrator   Thu Oct 18 2012 11:15 AM
. * * Re: 2012 Seasonal Forecast Results - Updated Ed DunhamAdministrator   Fri Oct 26 2012 11:40 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 IMTechspec   Thu May 31 2012 08:26 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 beachcrafts   Wed May 30 2012 11:48 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 LoisCane   Wed May 30 2012 02:10 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Thu May 31 2012 12:14 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 weathernet   Thu May 31 2012 11:58 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 MikeCAdministrator   Thu May 31 2012 07:02 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Wed May 30 2012 12:20 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 srquirrely   Thu May 31 2012 05:47 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 okihabu   Wed May 30 2012 09:27 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 cieldumort   Mon May 28 2012 08:08 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 danielwAdministrator   Mon May 28 2012 09:22 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 gsand   Sun May 27 2012 09:58 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Bloodstar   Sun May 27 2012 06:03 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 stormtiger   Fri May 25 2012 01:08 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Fri Mar 02 2012 09:49 AM
. * * Outlook for 2012 rmbjoe1954   Mon Apr 30 2012 02:53 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Hurricane Fredrick 1979   Wed May 09 2012 09:58 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 M.A.   Thu May 10 2012 08:16 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Sun Apr 01 2012 09:51 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Wed Apr 04 2012 05:49 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Sat May 19 2012 12:10 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Ed DunhamAdministrator   Tue May 22 2012 09:02 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 LoisCane   Thu May 24 2012 08:15 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 Lamar-Plant City   Tue May 29 2012 12:52 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 riche   Thu May 24 2012 07:38 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 GlenJohnson   Sat May 19 2012 07:38 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 jessiej   Wed May 16 2012 09:01 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 doug   Tue Apr 10 2012 08:45 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 doug   Tue Apr 17 2012 12:52 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 ftlaudbob   Tue Apr 17 2012 02:57 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 GlenJohnson   Fri Apr 27 2012 10:14 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 MichaelA   Sun Apr 29 2012 12:49 PM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 weathernet   Mon Apr 30 2012 12:58 AM
. * * Re: Outlook for 2012 B.C.Francis   Sun Mar 11 2012 03:20 PM

Extra information
0 registered and 1 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  MikeC, Ed Dunham, danielw 



Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is disabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Rating:
Thread views: 19251

Rate this thread

Jump to

Note: This is NOT an official page. It is run by weather hobbyists and should not be used as a replacement for official sources. 
CFHC's main servers are currently located at Hostdime.com in Orlando, FL.
Image Server Network thanks to Mike Potts and Amazon Web Services. If you have static file hosting space that allows dns aliasing contact us to help out! Some Maps Provided by:
Great thanks to all who donated and everyone who uses the site as well. Site designed for 800x600+ resolution
When in doubt, take the word of the National Hurricane Center