Unregistered User
(Unregistered)
Fri Jul 02 2004 05:14 PM
Never assume nothing

Old saying.. still works.

Now that you mention it ..does sound kind of familar but I don't watch the food network and I was reading a weather board so it wasn't very familiar a name to me. And, I'm a really good cook but there are a lot of things I would rather be doing than pasting pecans to a piece of fish. Mind you.. I'd love to eat it and love to have creamy sauces and would love to find a husband down the road who enjoys cooking. I think men that cook well are so interesting...usually shows something about their nature if they have an appreciation of fine food.

I loved cooking shows when I was very little.. small.. stayed home a lot sick watching one cooking show after another, maybe that's why I am a good cook. Rarely follow recipes and adapt them a lot. But there are things I would rather do then cook together.

If I had been on a food chat I probably would have made the connection. Round here I wasn't sure if he was a linebacker for Tampa Bay or a NASCAR driver..sorry.

Fresh fish is good, very good.

As for that disorganized mess off the coast its not tropical and would have to hang there a long time to become tropical.

As for Joey boy.. will see what we will see. Love his gusto, suppose with all that bodybuilding he does I believe with his wife he's not much into creamy sauces and probably slurps those energy drinks while spacing out over models.

Its nice to be friends with your spouse, my ex and I were good friends.. we still are.. I want more than a friend and a co-hobbiest as a husband. We all have our priorities.