Current Radar or Satellite Image

Flhurricane.com - Central Florida Hurricane CenterHurricanes Without the Hype! Since 1995


Eresto Staying out to Sea. 99L is a low development chance (20%) system approaching the eastern Caribbean.
Days since last H. Landfall - US: Any 312 (Nate) , Major: 330 (Maria) Florida - Any: 340 (Irma) Major: 340 (Irma)
42.0N 43.2W
Wind: 45MPH
Pres: 1007mb
Moving:
Ne at 16 mph
Click for Storm Spotlight
Invest 99LClick for Invest Information from CIMSS
COMMUNICATION
STORM DATA
CONTENT
FOLLOW US
ADS
Login to remove ads

 


Search results for query: doug

Results 1 - 25 of 200

Subject Forum Poster Posted on
. Re: 2018 General Model Watching 2018 Forecast Lounge doug Wed Jun 13 2018 11:15 AM
. Re: 2018 General Model Watching 2018 Forecast Lounge doug Fri Jun 08 2018 09:28 AM
. Re: Outlook for 2018 and Numbers 2018 Storm Forum doug Thu May 31 2018 03:17 PM
. Re: Alberto Reports and Conditions Near You 2018 Storm Forum doug Sun May 27 2018 10:17 AM
. Re: Outlook for 2018 and Numbers 2018 Storm Forum doug Thu May 03 2018 01:02 PM
. Re: CFHC 2018 The Year Ahead 2018 News Talkbacks doug Wed Jan 10 2018 02:26 PM
. Re: Tropical Storm Philippe Moving Quickly near Fl/Bahamas Tonight 2017 News Talkbacks doug Mon Oct 30 2017 12:41 PM
. Re: Western Caribbean Development Possible 2017 News Talkbacks doug Mon Oct 23 2017 02:04 PM
. Re: 2017: HYPERACTIVE The Tropics Today doug Wed Oct 18 2017 02:02 PM
. Re: 96L Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Tue Sep 19 2017 02:47 PM
. Re: HUR Jose Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Mon Sep 18 2017 12:20 PM
. Re: HURRICANE Maria Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Mon Sep 18 2017 11:13 AM
. Re: 96L Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Sun Sep 17 2017 01:01 PM
. Re: 96L Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Sat Sep 16 2017 08:15 AM
. Re: 96L Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Fri Sep 15 2017 04:40 PM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Tue Sep 12 2017 10:11 AM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Sun Sep 10 2017 12:01 PM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Sun Sep 10 2017 10:53 AM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Sun Sep 10 2017 09:15 AM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Thu Sep 07 2017 08:06 PM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Thu Sep 07 2017 12:23 PM
. Re: HURRICANE IRMA LOUNGE 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Thu Sep 07 2017 08:06 AM
. Re: Irma Conditions/Observations in your Area 2017 Storm Forum doug Wed Sep 06 2017 06:46 PM
. Re: HUR IRMA Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Tue Sep 05 2017 06:08 PM
. Re: HUR IRMA Lounge 2017 Forecast Lounge doug Tue Sep 05 2017 02:38 PM

Results 1 - 25 of 200


Note: This is NOT an official page. It is run by weather hobbyists and should not be used as a replacement for official sources. 
CFHC's main servers are currently located at Hostdime.com in Orlando, FL.
Image Server Network thanks to Mike Potts and Amazon Web Services. If you have static file hosting space that allows dns aliasing contact us to help out! Some Maps Provided by:
Great thanks to all who donated and everyone who uses the site as well. Site designed for 800x600+ resolution
When in doubt, take the word of the National Hurricane Center