Current Radar or Satellite Image

Flhurricane.com - Central Florida Hurricane CenterHurricanes Without the Hype! Since 1995


Azores #96L fails to complete transition into a Sub-Tropical Storm. Elsewhere, weak low pressure in Caribbean may linger into next week.
Days since last H. Landfall - US: Any 45 (Nate) , Major: 63 (Maria) Florida - Any: 73 (Irma) Major: 73 (Irma)
None
COMMUNICATION
STORM DATA
CONTENT
FOLLOW US
ADS
Login to remove ads

 


Search results for query: Ed Dunham

Results 1 - 25 of 200

Subject Forum Poster Posted on
. Re: Outlook for 2017 2017 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Fri Jan 06 2017 05:51 AM
. Outlook for 2017 2017 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Sun Jan 01 2017 12:34 AM
. Re: 2016 Atlantic Hurricane Season Ends 2016 News Talkbacks Ed Dunham Fri Dec 16 2016 09:22 AM
. Outlook for 2016 - Final Tally 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Sat Nov 26 2016 09:35 PM
. Re: Area of Concern - Hurricane Otto 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Thu Nov 24 2016 08:11 AM
. Re: Area of Interest - Tropical Depression 16 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Mon Nov 21 2016 07:39 AM
. Area of Concern - Hurricane Otto 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Tue Nov 15 2016 02:54 PM
. Hurricane Matthew Weather Summary for East Central Florida Resident Meteorologist Discussions Ed Dunham Sun Oct 16 2016 05:32 PM
. Re: Matthew Forecast Lounge 2016 Forecast Lounge Ed Dunham Thu Oct 06 2016 10:33 PM
. Re: Boarding Up? Hurricane Ask/Tell Ed Dunham Thu Oct 06 2016 10:09 PM
. Hurricane Matthew - Getting Too Close For Comfort Resident Meteorologist Discussions Ed Dunham Wed Oct 05 2016 01:42 PM
. Hurricane Matthew - It Could Get Interesting Resident Meteorologist Discussions Ed Dunham Mon Oct 03 2016 09:07 PM
. Re: Hurricane Matthew 2016 News Talkbacks Ed Dunham Sun Oct 02 2016 01:34 AM
. Re: Matthew Forecast Lounge 2016 Forecast Lounge Ed Dunham Sun Oct 02 2016 12:55 AM
. Matthew & Models Resident Meteorologist Discussions Ed Dunham Sat Oct 01 2016 02:26 PM
. Re: Area of Concern - Major Hurricane Matthew 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Sat Oct 01 2016 02:46 AM
. Re: Hurricane Matthew 2016 News Talkbacks Ed Dunham Fri Sep 30 2016 10:20 AM
. Re: Area of Interest - Matthew 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Fri Sep 30 2016 02:13 AM
. Re: Area of Interest - Matthew 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Thu Sep 29 2016 10:16 AM
. Re: Hurricane Stuff Hurricane History Ed Dunham Wed Sep 28 2016 10:50 AM
. Re: INVEST 97L LOUNGE 2016 Forecast Lounge Ed Dunham Wed Sep 28 2016 01:48 AM
. Area of Concern - Major Hurricane Matthew 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Sun Sep 25 2016 09:47 AM
. Area of Interest - Lisa 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Sat Sep 17 2016 10:44 AM
. Area of Interest - Tropical Storm Karl 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Wed Sep 14 2016 11:08 AM
. Re: Julia Conditions in Your Area 2016 Storm Forum Ed Dunham Wed Sep 14 2016 10:00 AM

Results 1 - 25 of 200


Note: This is NOT an official page. It is run by weather hobbyists and should not be used as a replacement for official sources. 
CFHC's main servers are currently located at Hostdime.com in Orlando, FL.
Image Server Network thanks to Mike Potts and Amazon Web Services. If you have static file hosting space that allows dns aliasing contact us to help out! Some Maps Provided by:
Great thanks to all who donated and everyone who uses the site as well. Site designed for 800x600+ resolution
When in doubt, take the word of the National Hurricane Center