Current Radar or Satellite Image

Flhurricane.com - Central Florida Hurricane Center - Tracking Storms since 1995Hurricanes Without the Hype! Since 1995


Recon flying both PTC2 (former 94L) and 95L today, Wednesday. Both have had better organization and convection this morning.
Days since last H. Landfall - US: Any 289 (Nicholas) , Major: 304 (Ida) Florida - Any: 1358 (Michael) Major: 1358 (Michael)
12.1N 71.6W
Wind: 40MPH
Pres: 1009mb
Moving:
W at 21 mph
Click for Storm Spotlight
Invest 95LClick for Invest Information from CIMSS
COMMUNICATION
STORM DATA
CONTENT
FOLLOW US
 


Search results for query: cieldumort

Results 1 - 25 of 200

Subject Forum Poster Posted on
. Invest 95L Lounge 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Tue Jun 28 2022 04:24 AM
. Re: Invest 94L 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Mon Jun 27 2022 04:38 AM
. Re: Invest 94L 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sun Jun 26 2022 03:53 AM
. Re: The 2022 Season 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Fri Jun 24 2022 03:32 AM
. The 2022 Season 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Fri Jun 24 2022 03:07 AM
. Ptnl Cyclone 2 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Fri Jun 24 2022 02:44 AM
. Second Half of June: What Month is This 2022 News Talkbacks cieldumort Tue Jun 14 2022 02:34 PM
. Re: 91L Lounge 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Fri Jun 03 2022 02:28 AM
. Potential Tropical Cyclone One (Alex) and Invest 92L 2022 News Talkbacks cieldumort Thu Jun 02 2022 04:46 PM
. Re: 91L Lounge 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Thu Jun 02 2022 03:33 PM
. Re: 91L Lounge 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Wed Jun 01 2022 08:15 PM
. Re: 91L Lounge 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Wed Jun 01 2022 04:26 PM
. Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Tue May 31 2022 08:09 PM
. Alex Lounge 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Tue May 31 2022 05:20 AM
. Invest 90L 2022 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sun May 22 2022 03:35 PM
. Re: Pre-Christmas Gulf/SE Coastal Low 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Tue Dec 21 2021 12:56 AM
. Pre-Christmas Gulf/SE Coastal Low 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sun Dec 19 2021 02:31 AM
. Re: Pamela: TX/GOM Potential 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Mon Oct 11 2021 08:03 PM
. Re: 16E: TX/GOM Potential 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sun Oct 10 2021 05:04 PM
. Re: 91E: TX/GOM Potential 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sun Oct 10 2021 03:20 PM
. Re: 92L Lounge 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sat Oct 09 2021 03:21 PM
. Atlantic 92L and EPac 91E to Bring Weather to the US 2021 News Talkbacks cieldumort Sat Oct 09 2021 01:59 PM
. Pamela: TX/GOM Potential 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Fri Oct 08 2021 11:18 PM
. Re: Sam Lounge 2021 Forecast Lounge cieldumort Sat Sep 25 2021 06:57 PM
. Re: September Systems Mostly Spinning Fish for Now 2021 News Talkbacks cieldumort Thu Sep 23 2021 07:05 PM

Results 1 - 25 of 200


Note: This is NOT an official page. It is run by weather hobbyists and should not be used as a replacement for official sources. 
CFHC's main servers are currently located at Hostdime.com in Orlando, FL.
Image Server Network thanks to Mike Potts and Amazon Web Services. If you have static file hosting space that allows dns aliasing contact us to help out! Some Maps Provided by:
Great thanks to all who donated and everyone who uses the site as well. Site designed for 800x600+ resolution
When in doubt, take the word of the National Hurricane Center