F
Current Radar or Satellite Image

Flhurricane.com - Central Florida Hurricane Center - Tracking Storms since 1995Hurricanes Without the Hype! Since 1995


90L crossing over Florida with flooding rains, strong winds and brief tornadoes/spouts. Next week eyes turn to W Gulf in active June pattern
Days since last H. Landfall - US: Any 287 (Idalia) , Major: 287 (Idalia) Florida - Any: 287 (Idalia) Major: 287 (Idalia)
 


General Discussion >> Other Storm Basins

Subject Poster Views Replies    Rating    Posted on
. . . Typhoon Melor Bears Down on Saipan vpbob21   6092 4   Fri Oct 02 2009 05:00 AM
by vpbob21
. . . Typhoon Melor About to Cross Japan vpbob21       Wed Oct 07 2009 05:02 AM
. . . Re: Typhoon Melor About to Cross Japan vpbob21       Tue Oct 13 2009 04:56 AM
. . . Melor Becomes a Supertyphoon over the Open Pacific vpbob21       Sun Oct 04 2009 03:56 AM
. . . Melor Appears to be Passing Safely North of Saipan vpbob21       Sat Oct 03 2009 03:33 AM
. . . Very Active WestPac - Part Two - A 'Trio of Cyclones' CoconutCandy   3739 1   Tue Sep 29 2009 08:04 AM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Future Posts for 'Parma' and 'Melor' have Moved CoconutCandy       Thu Oct 01 2009 07:29 AM
. . . Typhoon Koppu delivers glancing blow to Hong Kong vpbob21   4007 1   Mon Sep 14 2009 10:07 PM
by Justin
. . . Re: Typhoon Koppu delivers glancing blow to Hong Kong Justin       Thu Sep 17 2009 04:04 PM
. . . Dangerous Jimena threatening Baja / Western Mexico vpbob21   5967 5   Sun Aug 30 2009 04:19 AM
by JoshuaK
. . . Re: Dangerous Jimena threatening Baja / Western Mexico JoshuaK       Mon Aug 31 2009 10:13 AM
. . . Re: Dangerous Jimena threatening Baja / Western Mexico NickH       Mon Aug 31 2009 06:55 PM
. . . Re: Dangerous Jimena threatening Baja / Western Mexico Ed in Va       Mon Aug 31 2009 07:42 PM
. . . Re: Dangerous Jimena threatening Baja / Western Mexico JoshuaK       Fri Sep 04 2009 04:39 AM
. . . Re: Dangerous Jimena threatening Baja / Western Mexico JoshuaK       Mon Aug 31 2009 04:46 AM
. . . Hurricane Guillermo Maxing Out at Cat 2 Strength CoconutCandy   3288 1   Sat Aug 15 2009 02:02 AM
by vpbob21
. . . Re: Hurricane Guillermo Maxing Out at Cat 2 Strength vpbob21       Sat Aug 15 2009 05:51 AM
. . . Tropical Storm Felicia Ed DunhamAdministrator   5040 4   Mon Aug 10 2009 02:50 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Felicia Remnant Continues to Bring Beneficial Rains to Hawaii CoconutCandy       Fri Aug 14 2009 12:19 AM
. . . Remnant Low of Felicia Brings Beneficial Rains to Middle Hawaiian Islands CoconutCandy       Thu Aug 13 2009 06:20 AM
. . . Felicia Downgraded to Depression - Flooding still Possible CoconutCandy       Wed Aug 12 2009 02:34 AM
. . . Tropical Storm Felicia Tracking Towards Hawaii CoconutCandy       Tue Aug 11 2009 01:41 AM
. . . Hurricane Hunters Hawaii Bound - High Flying Orion P3 Already At Work CoconutCandy   6914 6   Sat Aug 08 2009 02:31 AM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Re: Hurricane Hunters Arrive in Hawaii - High Flying Orion P3 Already At Work danielwAdministrator       Sun Aug 09 2009 01:21 PM
. . . Re: Hurricane Hunters Arrive in Hawaii - High Flying Orion P3 Already At Work NickH       Sun Aug 09 2009 01:58 AM
. . . Re: Hurricane Hunters Hawaii Bound - High Flying Orion P3 Already At Work NickH       Sat Aug 08 2009 05:01 AM
. . . Re: Hurricane Hunters Hawaii Bound - High Flying Orion P3 Already At Work MichaelA       Sat Aug 08 2009 02:54 PM
. . . Re: Hurricane Hunters Hawaii Bound - High Flying Orion P3 Already At Work NickH       Sat Aug 08 2009 04:05 PM
. . . Felicia Shearing, Weakens to TS - Islands Brace for Impact CoconutCandy       Sun Aug 09 2009 04:54 PM
. . . Hurricane FELICIA Powers Up, Eyes Hawaiian Islands CoconutCandy   10633 5   Tue Aug 04 2009 09:15 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Re: Hurricane FELICIA Powers Up, Eyes Hawaiian Islands PegasusUser       Wed Aug 05 2009 03:02 AM
. . . MAJOR Cat 3 FELICIA Still Strengthening ... 125mph, 940mb CoconutCandy       Wed Aug 05 2009 02:49 PM
. . . FELICIA Now at CAT 4 ... Morphological Considerations CoconutCandy       Thu Aug 06 2009 02:13 AM
. . . Powerful 'Felicia' Holds On at CAT 4 CoconutCandy       Thu Aug 06 2009 04:55 PM
. . . Hurricane FELICIA Down to Cat 2 - Strong Eyewall Dynamics Continue CoconutCandy       Fri Aug 07 2009 08:34 PM
. . . EastPac TD Roars to Life - 2nd Cyclogenesis also Imminent CoconutCandy   2763 0   Mon Aug 03 2009 06:55 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Tropical Storm LANA Bucks the Shear - Skirting South of Hawaii CoconutCandy   2506 0   Sun Aug 02 2009 01:51 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Tropical Storm LANA Heads Towards Hawaii CoconutCandy   2920 0   Thu Jul 30 2009 08:05 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Tropical Storm BLANCA Forms in Eastern Pacific CoconutCandy   2611 0   Mon Jul 06 2009 04:30 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . MJO on the Move / Cyclone Season Starts Percolating in the Pacific CoconutCandy   4801 3   Thu Jun 18 2009 04:26 PM
by CoconutCandy
. . . TD ONE-E Bordering on Tropical Storm CoconutCandy       Fri Jun 19 2009 04:29 PM
. . . Re: TD ONE-E Bordering on Tropical Storm MichaelA       Sat Jun 20 2009 12:34 AM
. . . TD ONE-E Falling Apart Over Land CoconutCandy       Sat Jun 20 2009 01:53 PM
. . . Tropical Cyclone Formation Alert in the East Pac CoconutCandy   4253 3   Thu Jun 11 2009 10:58 AM
by CoconutCandy
. . . Re: Tropical Cyclone Formation Alert in the East Pac MichaelA       Thu Jun 11 2009 01:44 PM
. . . Tropical Cyclone Formation Looking Less Likely CoconutCandy       Thu Jun 11 2009 09:09 PM
. . . TC Formation? Not! CoconutCandy       Fri Jun 12 2009 11:39 PM
. . . E Pac Tropical Wave danielwAdministrator   2878 0   Sat May 30 2009 11:56 AM
by danielw
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16

Extra information
0 registered and 15 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  


Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is disabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Legend:
New posts New posts No new posts No new posts
Announcement Announcement Sticky topic Sticky topic
Moved topic Moved topic Event topic Event topic
Poll Poll Attachment Attachment
Topic with over 25 replies or 1000 views Topic with over 25 replies or 1000 views
Show
Jump to
Search forum

Note: This is NOT an official page. It is run by weather hobbyists and should not be used as a replacement for official sources. 
CFHC's main servers are currently located at Hostdime.com in Orlando, FL.
Image Server Network thanks to Mike Potts and Amazon Web Services. If you have static file hosting space that allows dns aliasing contact us to help out! Some Maps Provided by:
Great thanks to all who donated and everyone who uses the site as well. Site designed for 800x600+ resolution
When in doubt, take the word of the National Hurricane Center