F
Current Radar or Satellite Image

Flhurricane.com - Central Florida Hurricane Center - Tracking Storms since 1995Hurricanes Without the Hype! Since 1995


Chill falls over the Atlantic as the official season heads towards close
Days since last H. Landfall - US: Any 184 (Idalia) , Major: 184 (Idalia) Florida - Any: 184 (Idalia) Major: 184 (Idalia)
 


Archives 2020s >> 2022 Forecast Lounge

GlenJohnson
Weather Hobbyist


Reged: Sat
Posts: 61
Loc: Waldo Florida
Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses
      Fri May 06 2022 10:42 AM

I'm guessing 18-9-3. We'll see if I'm right.

--------------------
Be civil to all; sociable to many; familiar with few; friend to one; enemy to none.
Benjamin Franklin
Card carrying Storm Spotter


Post Extras Print Post   Remind Me!     Notify Moderator


Entire topic
Subject Posted by Posted on
* 2022 Forecast Guesses MikeCAdministrator Fri May 06 2022 10:42 AM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses IsoFlame   Thu Dec 01 2022 02:22 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses Psyber   Tue Jul 05 2022 12:06 AM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses cieldumortModerator   Tue May 31 2022 08:09 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses IMTechspec   Sat May 28 2022 05:39 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses Lamar-Plant City   Sun May 29 2022 09:10 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses vpbob21   Fri May 27 2022 08:48 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses jtrnr1951   Sat May 28 2022 02:38 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses IsoFlame   Sat May 21 2022 02:34 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses Bloodstar   Fri May 27 2022 01:30 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses JoshuaK   Wed May 11 2022 08:12 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses Kraig   Sun May 15 2022 07:34 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses GlenJohnson   Fri May 06 2022 10:42 AM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses EMS   Mon May 09 2022 09:31 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses rmbjoe1954   Fri Apr 22 2022 10:30 AM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses B.C.Francis   Wed Apr 27 2022 02:48 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses doug   Fri Apr 29 2022 12:41 PM
. * * Re: 2022 Forecast Guesses M.A.   Wed May 04 2022 07:49 AM

Extra information
0 registered and 7 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  cieldumort 



Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is disabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Rating:
Thread views: 9844

Rate this thread

Jump to

Note: This is NOT an official page. It is run by weather hobbyists and should not be used as a replacement for official sources. 
CFHC's main servers are currently located at Hostdime.com in Orlando, FL.
Image Server Network thanks to Mike Potts and Amazon Web Services. If you have static file hosting space that allows dns aliasing contact us to help out! Some Maps Provided by:
Great thanks to all who donated and everyone who uses the site as well. Site designed for 800x600+ resolution
When in doubt, take the word of the National Hurricane Center